HATS Building the Future Together with You

Creating a Better Future for All

Vision and Development

There were around 18.1 million new cancer cases and 9.6 million cancer deaths worldwide in 2019, with Asia accounting for about 50 percent of the new cancer cases and nearly 70 percent of the deaths. As the clock of cancer continues to tick, the original intention of Hermes-Epitek Corp. was to contribute to Taiwan’s medical industry by setting up a professional team and establishing a company – named Hermes Advanced Therapy Systems.

The focus of Hermes Advanced Therapy Systems is on precision cancer treatment systems. Our focus direction is proton therapy systems to reduce the treatment time, improve the tumor control rate, and lower the incidence rate of side effects, thus enabling patients to have a better choice. The pursuit of excellence in treatment quality is our goal.

We have also invested in the research and development of radiation therapy systems, and have set up a professional international medical service team. Our vision is to become the leader in comprehensive precision cancer solutions in Asia, and our greatest wish is to create a healthy life for everyone together.

Company Profile

Hermes Advanced Therapy Systems Corp.

Established in July, 2020

Operational Headquarters: No. 8, Prosperity 1st Rd., Hsinchu Science Park, Hsinchu City, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Service Locations: Taiwan, Southeast Asia

Chairman & President: Eddy Peng

Chief Operating Officer: AL Chen

Services

Proton therapy systems

Smart medical

Global medical services

Medical imaging cloud data

Radiation therapy related systems

Remote healthcare platforms

Chairman & President

Chairman & President

Eddy Peng

Strategic Partner

漢民原醫與您 共創未來

願景

2019年全球約有1810萬癌症新發病例,960萬癌症死亡病例,在新增的癌症病例中,亞洲佔了約50%,死亡病例中,亞洲佔了近70%,在癌症時鐘不斷地快轉下,漢民科技的初心,想為台灣醫療產業貢獻一份心力,成立專業團隊設立公司,命名漢民原醫。

漢民原醫聚焦於癌症精準治療系統,我們從質子治療系統出發,減少治療時間,提升腫瘤控制率,降低副作用的發生率,讓病患有更好的選擇,追求卓越的治療品質,是我們努力的目標。

我們也投入放射腫瘤相關系統的研發,建立專業國際醫療服務團隊,成為亞洲精準癌症整體解決方案的領導者,是漢民原醫的願景,與大家共創健康生活是我們的最大心願。

公司介紹

漢民原醫股份有限公司

成立於 2020年 7月

營運總部:新竹市展業一路8號

服務據點:台灣、東南亞

董事長暨總經理:彭慎翔

營運長:陳鴻彰

服務項目

質子治療系統

智慧醫療

國際醫療服務

醫學影像雲端數據

放射腫瘤相關系統研發

遠端醫療平台

董事長暨總經理

董事長暨總經理

彭慎翔

策略夥伴